@ChinoBYI ‘s new #NYCBoxTruck for @NikeNYC at Coney Island.

The Coney Island Yard is the largest yard in all of New York. During the 80’s I spent countless nights on the other side of this fence, writing my name on trains until the sun came up. Although I haven’t been this close to the yard since my teens, the sound of an idling train, like a familiar song instantly transports me back to that place in time. ChinoByi


pics via @massappeal

One thought on “@ChinoBYI ‘s new #NYCBoxTruck for @NikeNYC at Coney Island.

Leave a Reply

